Connect with us

Music Releases

YG – I Got Issues 「Album」



YG - I Got Issues 「Album」

YG – I Got Issues  album zip file stream not download

I GOT ISSUES is the sixth studio album by Compton rapper YG.

First single Scared Money featuring Moneybagg Yo and J Cole was released on February 4, 2022 and later on March 1 was perfomed on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, where Jimmy Fallon annouced name of album will be Pray For me, but album was for unknown reason renamed to I Got Issues.

On April 22, YG teased song Toxic on tiktok, which samples Mary J. Blige song Be Happy. On June 24, 2022, YG released single Run with Tyga, 21 Savage and BIA, but for unknown reason, song didn’t appeared on album. On August 12, YG released already mentioned song Toxic.

On September 1, YG revealed name, release date and cover art for album. On September 9 was released third single Alone. On September 20, tracklist was revealed through Apple Music. On September 23 was released fourth and last single off album, Maniac.

Check out the full tracklist for YG’s I Got Issues below.

1. Issues
2. Baby Momma
3. Toxic
4. Maniac
5. How to Rob a Rapper ft. Mozzy & D3szn
6. I Dance ft. Cuco & Duki
7. Scared Money ft. J. Cole & Moneybagg Yo
8. Go Dumb ft. H.E.R.
9. No Love
10. Sober ft. Roddy Ricch & Post Malone
11. Drink to This
12. No Weapon ft. Nas
13. Alone
14. Killa Cali

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending News