Connect with us

Music Releases

Bigwalkdog – Trick City 「Album」



Bigwalkdog – Trick City 「Album」

Bigwalkdog – Trick City  album zip file stream not download

Jour Walker, also known as BigWalkDog, is a 24-year-old Tutwiler, Mississippi-based rapper.

Walker was signed by Gucci Mane’s label, The New 1017, along with Atlantic Records on May 22, 2021. Walker became more well-known almost immediately as a result of the widespread publicity surrounding the new deal.

ATTENTION: For The Best In Tech News Visit Appgon

BigWalkDog collaborated with Pooh Shiesty, Big Scarr, Enchanting, BiC Fizzle, Foogiano, and Hotboy Wes on the release of the mixtape So Icy Boyz on October 14, 2021.


  1. Trick
  2. Know What I Mean ft. Gucci Mane
  3. Mary Jane
  4. Pray
  5. Whole Lotta Ice ft. Lil Baby, Pooh Shiesty
  6. I’m the One
  7. What You Hear Pt. 1
  8. Poppin w/ Gucci Mane
  9. Uncle Tommy
  10. Beep
  11. For Certain ft. BIG30
  12. Skywalka
  13. What You Hear Pt. 2
  14. How It Go
  15. I Chose
  16. Onion Peeler
  17. Trap God ft. Gucci Mane
  18. Nino
  19. Son of a Gun
  20. Came from the Bottom

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending News